GET

THE W

varsity

MOORE

September 1 | Friday | Home | 7:00

Southmoore

September 8 | Friday | Away | 7:00

Edmond North

September 15 | Friday | Home | 7:00

Bixby

September 21 | Thursday | Home | 7:00

Edmond Memorial

September 29 | Friday | Away | 7:00

Broken Arrow

October 6 | Friday | Home | 7:00 | Homecoming

Norman

October 12 | Thursday | Away | 7:00

Edmond Santa Fe

October 19 | Thursday | Away | 7:00

Jenks

October 27 | Friday | Home | 7:00 | Senior Night

Yukon

November 3 | Friday | Away | 7:00

Freshman | JV

MOORE

September 4 | Monday | Away | 5/7:00

Southmoore

September 11 | Monday | Home | 5/7:00

Edmond North

September 18 | Monday | Away | 5/7:00

Edmond Memorial

October 2 | Monday | Home | 5/7:00

Putnam City North

October 9 | Monday | Away | 5/7:00

Norman

October 16 | Monday | Home | 5/7:00

Edmond Santa Fe

October 23 | Monday | Home | 5/7:00

Moore

October 30 | Monday | Away | 5:00 | JV Only